Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Sharkimer
    ag

    Review score

    7.1
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Latoya Gumbs
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 March 2018

    Will be back

    No complaints
    Location and comfort
    Ari ah
    ag

    Review score

    9.2
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.5
    27 January 2018
    you really need a car staying here which I had.
    This is my third stay here. If i did not like it I would not return.
    Kalawattie
    vg

    Review score

    5.8
    17 January 2018

    Too far to go to find a place that has no food served on site.

    Ac was good. Maybe a light blanket as the sheet was thin
    The bed was comfortable
    Jeremy
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    14 January 2018

    Good working stay in Antigua

    - Not easy to find in the dark (it gets dark at 18:00), but after phoning a couple of times, the lady was waiting for us and keeping an eye on the road to spot our car (the house is definitely in Buckleys, not near St John's as was Google map showing...) - The hot water was temperamental. We had a couple of days with cold showers in the evening. a bit harsh after a hard day at work, having work outside in the sunshine most of the day. - 'double' bed which was in fact 130cm which is a small size for us (and no cotton sheets - they were half polyester, which made them sticky to the skin in a hot climate) - mid-week, the maid said that she would change the bedsheets but it was not done - away from restaurants except the local Dan's bar and grill (good value for money). Car essential!
    - Reception open 12h/day with smiling people at hand to help with enquiry - nice house in a quiet area (middle of the island). - affordable accommodation compare with the coast - The studio was bigger than expected, with plenty of room to leave our stuff - studio with kitchen so it was easy to have breakfast before leaving for work (very basic plates and cutlery but a kettle and toaster)
    MARIA K.
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    25 November 2017

    A little too far out

    The main concern for uscwas it was ot as close to the airport as we were informed. You need to organise your return trip with your driver when they drop you off. If not, there is no facility to make a call particularly if it is an early morning flight. You not told what to do with the keys if you leave early in the morning if the office is closed. Xxx We didn't like having to take our luggage up two flights of stairs to get to our apartment. The young lady on reception was most helpful with this.
    The receptionist was extremely helpful. If we were staying longer than one night the accommodation would have been ideal. Particularly liked having air conditioning in the bedroom. The apartment was neat and tidy and was well stocked with household items and toiletries.
    John Baptist
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 November 2017

    Will stay there again.

    Susan
    ag

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2017

    A clean, comfortable, good, reasonably priced motel-style place with reliable and helpful staff.

    There is nothing I would change about our time at Paige Pond. They were welcoming, efficient and helpful.
    The staff at this hotel were great. They upgraded our room when they could not get the air conditioner to work in our booked room, and made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed before a big storm. We felt safe and they were very kind to us, even letting us come back to use their wifi in an emergency after we had booked out and left!
    Ruth
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2017

    great people great place will definitely go back

    a shuttle to the city centre
    the staff were very nice
    Maureen
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    6 March 2017

    Great value to money.

    Hot water limited, if any, but not a big problem. A little out of the way in the centre of the Island.
    Huge room and comfortable bed. Very much in the style of a US Motel.
    Michelle
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Troy Browne
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018

    I give them 10/10

    The cleanliness and the friendly staff
    William
    ag

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018

    Antigua Hospitality

    I liked everything.
    The check-in was quick. The parking was good. The room was very clean.
    Cherisse
    ag

    Review score

    3.8
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erwin
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    7 March 2018
    Room was clean and it felt cozy
    Saleem
    ag

    Review score

    5.0
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elrick
    kn

    Review score

    7.1
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olabisi Ishola
    kn

    Review score

    7.5
    11 July 2017

    Very good hotel

    Nothing
    Nice and comfortable
Loading reviews